Blogmas ’23 Day 25

🎄 Merry Christmas! 🎄

Guys, it did snow! It’s been snowing all day!

We didn’t start opening presents until almost 8am. Roux was the last one awake and she was not happy about it. Once we got going, her mood changed.

The kids seemed to all love their gifts. Atticus said it was the best Christmas we’ve ever had.

We spent the morning and afternoon at home playing with new things and talking. We did have to make quite a few dishes and two pies.

We went to my parents house for dinner. We were there for a few hours. The last few gifts were opened as well.

It is a little after 8pm and it’s still snowing, lightly. We are back at home and settling down for the night.

It was a fun day and I’m glad the kids all enjoyed their things and had an enjoyable day.

I’m ready to relax and not think about planning anything for awhile 😂

Merry Christmas, again!

💋❄️


Support me! If you enjoy my content you can now support me monetarily for the price of one coffee. Just click the link 👉 Buy Me a Coffee

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star