Blogmas ’23 Day 19

Last night was Winter’s holiday showcases at dance. They’ve been working on their Christmas dances for a couple months. Winter is in hip-hop, ballet, and tap. She has learned three dances for the showcase.

Hip-hop was so cute! They did a dance to Sleigh Ride but like a hip-hop remix. Her ballet was We Wish You a Merry Christmas. Her tap was Mele Kalikimaka.

She did such a great job. I see myself, in her dancing. I was very much like this is how you have to do it and go hard. She is very serious about it and goes all in with it. So I’m glad she enjoys it like that and really wants to do a good job and go for it.

This is always a fun night to see what they’ve been working on and put on a small performance for parents.

πŸ’‹β„οΈ


Support me! If you enjoy my content you can now support me monetarily for the price of one coffee. Just click the link πŸ‘‰ Buy Me a Coffee β˜•

One reply to “Blogmas ’23 Day 19

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star