Blogmas ’23 Day 23

Christmas Eve is tomorrow! Holy cow!

Today I baked three types of cookies. I loved that I had some cookie dough ready to go in the freezer! That made it a lot easier! I’m definitely going to be doing more of that next year. It’s such a time saver!

We went to church tonight too. Since Christmas is on a Monday, it’s kinda weird. We didn’t want to go to church twice in one day so we went tonight for Sunday. Then tomorrow evening we will go for Christmas.

I also finished wrapping the gifts. I am confused by one though. I had a gift in a Target bag downstairs and it’s just gone. I can’t seem to find it. I asked AJ and Atticus and they had no idea. It was a gift for Winter. I’m sure it will turn up at some weird time… Just kinda upsetting that it’s lost somewhere.

It’s going to be a busy day tomorrow. We have the morning to relax and get ready for the busy afternoon and evening we will have.

One thing on my list tomorrow, if I don’t get to it still tonight, is to paint my nails.

What’s done is done now. Are you ready for Christmas? Any last minute things still to do?

💋❄️


Support me! If you enjoy my content you can now support me monetarily for the price of one coffee. Just click the link 👉 Buy Me a Coffee

2 replies to “Blogmas ’23 Day 23

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star