Blogmas ’23 Day 21

Today is the first day of Winter! ❄️

I saw an article about beautiful places in Nebraska during Winter. Here is one of my favorites.

Today really dragged. I’m not the only one who thought this. My coworkers all said how the day seemed to keep dragging and at different times throughout the day, someone would say, it’s only 10am? Or another time throughout the day. AJ also agreed that it seemed like a long day. It’s funny that we felt that way since it’s the shortest day of the year.

I think part of it is just those weird few work days before Christmas that just seem weird. Like you have to be at work and you don’t want to be at work. I think this short clip sums it up pretty well. 😂

I also like this one…

Are you working all the way up to Christmas? How has your work week been? Have the days been dragging?

💋❄️


Support me! If you enjoy my content you can now support me monetarily for the price of one coffee. Just click the link 👉 Buy Me a Coffee

2 replies to “Blogmas ’23 Day 21

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star